蘑菇种植者被称为农业行业的“最终回收者”,他们利用其他部门的副产品和废物来制造堆肥。 通过农作物和副产品的回收,蘑菇农场比几乎任何其他农业经营活动的环境足迹都要小。

在 Mush Comb,我们致力于建设一个可持续发展的世界。 我们通过制造定制机械做出贡献。 我们知道每个蘑菇企业都是独一无二的,都有自己的需求和挑战。 这就是为什么我们提供的不仅仅是标准化机械。 我们已向 50 多个国家交付机器,并让全球客户感到满意。

我们的团队与您密切合作,设计和开发可无缝集成到您的运营中的机械,从而优化效率和生产力。 无论您是小型生产商还是商业企业,我们的定制解决方案都能满足您的特定要求。 我们为我们的机器提供全面的项目咨询、安装、维护和支持。

浏览我们 官网 或致电 +31 (0)77 398 3929 联系我们或 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。 进一步了解我们的服务。

“真菌凳”作者:板坂聪

为了更多地了解真菌和细菌等自然分解者,日本设计师 Satoshi Itasaka 推出了“真菌凳”。 正如它的名字所暗示的那样,不锈钢和木头凳子是由真菌组成的,这些真菌会像花朵一样生长和开花,变成蘑菇。

“毫不夸张地说,自然界的循环是由细菌和真菌执行的,”Itasaka 指出。 “细菌和真菌一直是食物链中的分解者,使地球环境保持健康状态。 它们是我们应该遵循的,因为我们不断地在全球环境方面给地球带来负担。


保存真菌分解者

Satoshi Itasaka 的 Fungi Stool 强调了保护真菌分解者的重要性,因为它们在我们的生态系统中发挥着至关重要的作用。 它还为家具设计提出了一个更可持续的方向。 它的座位由六个圆盘组成,有点像挤在一起的蘑菇帽。

“我们体内大约有 100 万亿个细菌”,产品设计师解释说。 “因此,我们共生的细菌数量大约是我们自身细胞数量的三倍。 虽然我们有时会受到细菌的折磨,但如果没有真菌和细菌等分解者,就不可能有我们生活的环境。 世界正处于消毒热潮之中,但我设计了一种设备来更多地了解这些分解者,而不是摆脱它们。 我发现真菌在该装置中出乎意料地生长。 真菌像花朵一样生长和开花,产生许多美丽的蘑菇。

Sumber: designboom

蘑菇生命周期评估

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

温柔的星球

整个食品供应链的利益相关者对了解食品生产对环境的影响越来越感兴趣。 蘑菇具有不同于任何其他农产品的独特生长过程,被认为是“美国最可持续生产的食品之一”。 考虑一下:

  • 它们在气候受控的环境中在没有阳光的情况下生长。 1
  • 一磅的生产只需要1.8加仑的水; 1.0千瓦时的能量; 仅产生 7 磅的二氧化碳当量排放。2
  • 在 1 英亩的土地上生产高达 1 万磅。1

2018 年发表在《国际生命周期评估杂志》上的一项研究 2 研究了美国蘑菇生产从种植到收获和准备散装包装从摇篮到大门的生命周期环境影响。 目标是创建能源使用、全球变暖潜能值 (GWP)、用水和其他常见环境影响的“基线”估计。

请阅读全文 点击此处.

Gisborne 的一位企业家很快将开设该地区首家“零浪费,种植您自己的蘑菇”企业,专注于重复利用废弃产品。

Mariska Van Gaalen 是蘑菇零浪费计划的创始人,该计划重复利用塑料容器和废料,以可持续的方式种植蘑菇。

她说,对她来说,创业意味着对产品的整个生命周期负责,并避免产生任何额外的废物。

Van Gaalen 女士使用从餐厅收集的塑料容器盛装未使用的木屑、咖啡渣和菌丝体——真菌——来种植本地平菇。

请阅读全文 点击此处.

资料来源:吉斯伯恩先驱报,作者:Avneesh Vincent

蘑菇的可持续发展故事

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

如今,消费者开始使用另一项准则来确定如何花钱购买食物-可持续性。 公众越来越好奇他们的食物在哪里生产,如何生产以及对环境的影响; 而且有充分的理由,世界人口正在迅速膨胀,据估计,到9年,地球上将有2050亿以上的人口。

一项蘑菇可持续性研究表明,强大的蘑菇不仅在盘上健康,而且在地球上也很温和。

全球新闻蘑菇可持续发展故事图

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

研究发现,每磅蘑菇的生产仅需要1.8加仑水和1.0千瓦时的能源,并且仅产生7磅的二氧化碳当量排放。 此外,蘑菇的年平均产量为每平方英尺2磅-意味着仅在一英亩土地上就可以生产多达7.1万磅的蘑菇。
即使这项研究是从2017年开始的,但在未来几年中,它的重要性将越来越大。

请点击 点击此处 全文和研究材料。

学生开发基于蘑菇的薯片

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

2020年XNUMX月,来自马斯特里赫特的Shiitake Biltong团队参加了学生竞赛Ecotrophelia。 他们继续开发新的食品。 他们希望很快就可以建立自己的公司,并以蘑菇为基础的土豆片进入市场。

对于Ecotrophelia,马斯特里赫特的学生们展示了南非流行的干咸肉的素食变种。 一种由干肉条组成的小吃,类似于牛肉干。 学生们赢得了荷兰决赛,也被允许在欧洲决赛中提出这一想法。

在团队对这个想法进行了另一番批判之后,学生们得出结论,以香菇为原料并不是一个明智的选择。 优质香菇很难获得,必须从亚洲进口。 那是昂贵的,而且不是真正可持续的。

团队重新开始工作,现在选择了荷兰剩余流程中的原材料。 他们以切成薄片的蘑菇块为基础开发了蘑菇。 该想法已在商业计划中详细阐述,已与供应商,采购商和可能的生产商进行了联系。 此时,生产过程已得到优化,学生将要创办自己的公司。

Sumber: Foodholland(文章在荷兰语中)

蘑菇事项编者注:Lambert Spawn为这一创新产品开发提供了自己的产品 

 

阿迪达斯(Adidas)宣布将推出一系列由蘑菇皮革制成的运动鞋。

作为欧洲最大运动服制造商2021年可持续发展计划的一部分,新的Stan Smiths将完全由素食主义者生产,并使用菌丝体生产:即产生蘑菇的真菌的营养部分。

28月XNUMX日,德国跨国公司宣布“阿迪达斯寻求突破:与合作伙伴一起,阿迪达斯正在开发一种新材料,一种由菌丝体制成的纯生物皮革替代品,并将首次用于制造新材料。鞋类。”

这不是该公司首次涉足纯素食鞋类。 2020年,阿迪达斯推出了几款经典运动鞋的工厂版本,很快成为畅销书。 现在,它已完全放弃在所有产品中使用皮草,并与合作伙伴一起开展其他可持续发展项目,其中包括回收棉花和开发“特别气候友好的跑鞋”,这将成为阿迪达斯所有产品的60%在2021年采用可持续材料制成。

请阅读全文 点击此处.

Sumber: 好消息网

蓝色蘑菇托盘退出

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

蓝色蘑菇托盘将从架子上移开,由圆形包装代替
著名的蓝色蘑菇托盘在超市出售。 Verstappen开发了一条新的蘑菇包装生产线,并为Albert Heijn生产了蘑菇。 托盘完全透明,由100%回收的PET瓶组成。 因此,Verstappen在使业务运营和包装材料生产更具可持续性方面又迈出了一步。

循环过程
Verstappen的新包装为公司非常重视的循环经济做出了贡献。 Verstappen的总监Mieke Verstappen解释说:“这项创新的伟大之处在于,所使用的塑料已经作为零售包装在商店中使用,并且非常适合制作新的食品包装。 这样,我们可以永久性地重复使用材料。 循环经济的完美典范。 ”

请阅读全文(荷兰语) 点击此处.

资料来源:Duurzaam Ondernemen

菌丝体包装

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

设计师Nina Bruun塑造了生物技术公司Grown的蘑菇基材料,用于安全运输Astep照明。

Wallpaper * Re-Made的主要目标之一是重新考虑我们的消费方式,而包装是这个故事中的关键环节。 去年,与亚历山德罗·萨尔法蒂(Alessandro Sarfatti)的聊天引发了关于他认为是重要问题的讨论。 来自一个照明专家家庭(他是Arteluce的设计传奇人物Gino Sarfatti的孙子,见W * 218和Luceplan创始人Riccardo Sarfatti的儿子),也是一个照明品牌的创始人,他非常了解照明专家的数量。运输照明部件所需的塑料。

Sarfatti曾经是Luceplan的首席执行官,于2014年创立Astep,致力于开发具有当代设计和创新技术的照明产品,以改善我们的家庭体验和生活质量。

请阅读全文 点击此处.

摄影:Mikkel Vigholt Petersen
作家:罗莎·贝托利

 

加萨僧侣从事牡蛎蘑菇种植

03 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日

 

僧侣和农业。 这是一个甜蜜的结合,也是关于可持续性的一课。

在加萨拉比(Gasa rabdey),僧侣们被抢劫地高高举起,正在准备种蘑菇。 十五名僧侣甚至接受了为期两天的真菌培养培训。

Umzey Tshering Dhendup说,这项培训是在农业官员来询问僧侣们是否有兴趣种植自己的食物之后进行的。

他说:“在Covid-19之后,我们不得不考虑农业的重要性。” “僧侣也需要这种技能。”

加萨(Gasa dratshang)每月花费约70,000努购买蔬菜。 支出从和尚收到的津贴中支付。 从每个和尚收到的1,400努中,预留1,000努来采购蔬菜。

在dratshang仓库的一角,有60袋牡蛎蘑菇种子。 在五个星期内,草塘可以收获至少60公斤的蘑菇。

一公斤牡蛎蘑菇在市场上的价格为200努。

点击完整的文章 点击此处

 

Cookie使我们更容易为您提供我们的服务。 随着我们的服务的使用,您允许我们使用cookies。

‘fungi stool’ BY satoshi itasaka

In an effort to learn more about natural decomposers such as fungi and bacteria, Japanese designer Satoshi Itasaka unveils the ‘Fungi Stool’. As its title suggests, the stainless steel and wood stool is composed of fungi that grow and bloom, like flowers, into mushrooms.

‘It is no exaggeration to say that the cycles of nature are carried out by bacteria and fungi,’ Itasaka notes. ‘Bacteria and fungi have been the decomposers in the food chain keeping the earth’s environment in a healthy state. They are the ones we should follow for we are constantly putting a burden on the earth in terms of the global environment.’


Preserving fungi decomposers

Satoshi Itasaka’s Fungi Stool highlights the importance of preserving fungi decomposers as they play a crucial role in our ecosystem. It also proposes a more sustainable direction to furniture design. Its seat is made up of a circle of six discs that somewhat resemble mushroom caps huddled next to each other.

‘There are about 100 trillion bacteria in our bodies’, the product designer explains. ‘Therefore, we live in symbiosis with about three times as many bacteria as our own cells. Although we are sometimes tormented by bacteria, the environment in which we live would not be possible without decomposers such as fungi and bacteria. The world is in the midst of a sanitization boom, but I designed a device to learn more about these decomposers, not to get rid of them. I found that the fungi grew unexpectedly in that apparatus. The fungi grew and blossomed like flowers, producing numerous beautiful mushrooms.’

Source: Designboom

Gentle on the Planet

Stakeholders across the food product supply chain are increasingly interested in understanding the environmental effects of food production. Mushrooms have a unique growing process unlike any other produce item and are considered “one of the most sustainably produced foods in the United States1.” Consider this:

  • They are grown in the absence of sunlight in a climate-controlled environment.1
  • One pound of production requires only 1.8 gallons of water; 1.0 kilowatt hours of energy; generates only .7 pounds of CO2 equivalent emissions.1
  • Up to 1 million pounds produced on just 1 acre.1

A 2018 study2 published in the International Journal of Life Cycle Assessment looked at the cradle-to-gate life cycle environmental impacts of mushroom production in the United States from cultivation to harvest and preparation for bulk packaging. The goal was to create a “baseline” estimate of energy use, global warming potential (GWP), water use, and other common environmental impacts.

Please read the full article here.

A Gisborne entrepreneur will soon open the region’s first “zero waste, grow your own mushroom” business that focuses on reusing waste products.

Mariska Van Gaalen is the founder of Mushroom Zero Waste an initiative that reuses plastic containers and waste materials to grow mushrooms in a sustainable way.

She says that for her to start a business meant being responsible for the entire life cycle of the product, and avoiding the production of any additional waste.

Ms Van Gaalen uses plastic containers collected from a restaurant to hold unused wooden shavings, coffee grounds and mycelium — the fungus — to grow native oyster mushrooms.

Please read the full article here.

Source: Gisborneherald, by Avneesh Vincent

Today, consumers are beginning to use one more guideline to determine how to spend their food dollars – sustainability. The public is increasingly curious about where and how their food is produced and what impact it has on the environment; and for good reason, the world’s population is rapidly expanding, and it’s estimated there will be over 9 billion people on the planet by 2050.

A mushroom sustainability study reveals the mighty mushroom not only is healthy on the plate, it’s also gentle on the planet.

Global news The Mushroom Sustainability Story Infographic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The study finds production of a pound of mushrooms requires only 1.8 gallons of water and 1.0 kilowatt hours of energy, and generates only .7 pounds of CO2 equivalent emissions. In addition, the annual average yield of mushrooms is 7.1 pounds per square foot – meaning up to 1 million pounds of mushrooms can be produced on just one acre.
Even though this research is from 2017, it becomes even more relevant in the coming years.

Please click here for the full article and research material.

In May 2020, the Shiitake Biltong team from Maastricht took part in the student competition Ecotrophelia. They have continued to develop new food products. Soon they hope to start their own company that will enter the market with potato chips based on mushrooms.

For Ecotrophelia, the group of Maastricht students presented a vegetarian variant of the biltong which is popular in South Africa; a snack consisting of dried strips of meat that resembles beef jerky. The students won the Dutch final with it and were also allowed to present the idea during the European final.

After the team took another critical look at the idea, the students came to the conclusion that shiitake as a raw material was not such a smart choice. Good shiitake is hard to get and must be imported from Asia. That is expensive and not really sustainable.

The team went back to work and now opted for raw materials from a Dutch residual flow. They developed mushrooms based on pieces of sliced ​​mushrooms. The idea has been elaborated in a business plan, contacts have been made with suppliers, buyers and a possible producer. At this time the production process is optimized and the students are about to start their own company.

Source: Foodholland (article is in Dutch)

Mushroom Matter editor's note: Lambert Spawn delivers their spawn for this innovative product development 

 

Adidas has announced it’s launching a line of sneakers made from mushroom-based leather.

As part of a 2021 sustainability initiative from Europe’s largest sportswear manufacturer, the new Stan Smiths will be entirely vegan, and created using mycelium: that is, the vegetative part of fungi that produces mushrooms.

On December 28, the German multinational announced that “adidas seeks to break new ground: Together with partners, adidas is developing a new material, a purely biological leather alternative made from mycelium, and will use it for the very first time in the creation of footwear.”

This isn’t the company’s first foray into vegan footwear. In 2020, Adidas launched plant-based versions of several classic sneakers, which quickly became bestsellers. Now it’s completely renounced the use of fur in all products, and it’s working with partners on other sustainability projects that include recycling cotton and developing a “particularly climate-friendly running shoe” as part of a drive that will see 60% of all Adidas products in 2021 being made with sustainable materials.

Please read the full article here.

Source: Good News Network

Blue mushroom trays will be removed from the shelf and will be replaced by circular packaging
The famous blue mushroom trays are sold from supermarkets. Verstappen developed a new packaging line for mushrooms and mushrooms for Albert Heijn. The trays are completely transparent and consist of 100% recycled PET bottles. With this, Verstappen is taking another step in making business operations and the production of packaging materials more sustainable.

Circular process
The new packaging from Verstappen contributes to the circular economy to which the company attaches great value. Mieke Verstappen, director of Verstappen explains: “The great thing about this innovation is that the plastic used has already been in the shops as consumer packaging and is extremely suitable for making new food packaging. In this way we can permanently reuse the material. A perfect example of the circular economy. ”

Please read the full article (in Dutch) here.

Source: Duurzaam Ondernemen

Designer Nina Bruun shapes biotech firm Grown's mushroom-based material for the safe carriage of Astep lighting.

One of the key aims of Wallpaper* Re-Made is to re-think the way we consume, and packaging is a crucial link in this story. Last year, a chat with Alessandro Sarfatti led to a discussion about what he perceived to be an important problem. Coming from a family of lighting experts (he is the grandson of design legend Gino Sarfatti, of Arteluce, see W* 218 and son of Luceplan founder Riccardo Sarfatti), and founder of a lighting brand himself, he is well aware of the amount of plastic needed to transport lighting pieces.

Sarfatti, who used to be CEO of Luceplan, founded Astep in 2014, intent on creating lighting products with contemporary designs and innovative technologies to improve our domestic experience and quality of life.

Please read the full article here.

Photography: Mikkel Vigholt Petersen
Writer: Rosa Bertoli

 

 

Monks and agriculture. It is a sweet combination and a lesson on sustainability.

In Gasa rabdey, the monks, their robed folded high up, are preparing mushroom cultivation. Fifteen monks even underwent a two-day training on fungiculture.

The training, Umzey Tshering Dhendup said, came after the agriculture officials came to enquire if the monks would be interested in growing their own food.

“After Covid-19, we had to think about the importance of agriculture,” he said. “Monks also need such skills.”

Gasa dratshang spends about Nu 70,000 to buy vegetables every month. The expenditure is covered from the stipends the monks receive. From Nu 1,400 that each monk receives, Nu 1,000 is set aside to procure vegetables.

In a corner of the dratshang’s storehouse are 60 bags of oyster mushroom seeds. In five weeks, the dratshang can harvest at least 60kg mushroom.

A kg of oyster mushroom sells for Nu 200 in market.

For the full article, click here

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.