Events Calendar

Events and courses Start Date End Date Location Category
FUNGI GLOBAL SUMMIT Friday 15 October 2021 Sunday 17 October 2021 Free Virtual Event Events
IV International Exhibition-Conference Ukrainian Mushroom Days Wednesday 20 October 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021 Mercure Kyiv Congress hotel 4 Events
Live training Mushroom Signals Essentials Monday 29 November 2021 Friday 03 December 2021 Horst, The Netherlands Courses
The Dutch Mushroom Days 2022 Wednesday 30 March 2022 Friday 01 April 2022 The Brabanthallen, Den Bosch, The Netherlands Events
The 26th NAMC Conference Sunday 12 June 2022 Tuesday 14 June 2022 Parq Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada Events
IMC12: A Life-Changing Experience Monday 25 July 2022 Friday 29 July 2022 RAI Amsterdam, the Netherlands Events
16th European Conference on Fungal Genetics Sunday 05 March 2023 Wednesday 08 March 2023 Innsbruck, Austria Events
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.