蘑菇事项

蘑菇事项

可以“彻底改变”英国食品生产的植物汉堡和香肠终于上架了。经过一年多的开发,MYCO 的开创性系列现已推出。这些产品由约克郡公司自己的植物蛋白 Hooba 制成。 Hooba 是根据…制造的
蘑菇因其多功能性和美味而受到人们的喜爱,当之无愧的“超级食物”称号。 无论您喜欢鸡油菌、平菇、香菇还是波多贝罗,蘑菇都具有丰富的健康益处。这些营养丰富的食物不仅美味,而且非常健康。 它们以最少的热量提供丰富的蛋白质、纤维……
在地面上种植蘑菇和使大豆发芽是两项创业努力,旨在使植物蛋白成分更加营养、实惠和可持续。位于以色列雷霍沃特的 Mush Foods, Ltd. 是 Strauss Group Kitchen FoodTech Hub 的投资组合公司,成立于 2021 年,现在提供 50CUT 菌丝蛋白成分系统,以减少……

真菌病宣传周

Sep 08,2023
18 年 22 月 2023 日至 XNUMX 日是真菌病宣传周。许多人在一生中的不同时期都受到真菌病的影响。 例如,吸入霉菌孢子可引起组织胞浆菌病、芽生菌病或谷热病等疾病。真菌性疾病在世界范围内不断增加。 这是由于……的增加
蘑菇有时间。 不仅丽芙·西森 (Liv Sisson) 关于 Aotearoa 迷人而怪异的真菌的书席卷了畅销书排行榜,而且蘑菇是超市价格冻结的精选消费品中仅有的两种蔬菜之一。 本周早些时候,水果和蔬菜营销商 Glenn Forsyth 告诉 Nathan Rarere 说……
科罗拉多州博尔德--(BUSINESS WIRE)--(美国商业资讯)--Meati Foods™ 是一种由蘑菇根制成的美味、无动物成分的全食物肉类生产商,今天宣布其 Eat Meati™ 产品现已在全美 260 家 Meijer 商店销售密歇根州、俄亥俄州、印第安纳州、伊利诺伊州、肯塔基州和威斯康星州。 该合作伙伴关系代表了 Meati 的第一个主流杂货店可用性和下一步……
Cookie使我们更容易为您提供我们的服务。 随着我们的服务的使用,您允许我们使用cookies。

Mushrooms Matter

Mushrooms Matter

PLANT-based burgers and bangers that could “revolutionise” food production in the UK have finally hit the shelves. MYCO’s pioneering range has been rolled out having been in development for well over a year. The products are made from Hooba, the Yorkshire firm’s own plant-based protein. Hooba is manufactured under the…
Mushrooms, loved for their versatility and delicious taste, rightly deserve the title of 'superfood'. Whether you prefer chanterelles, oyster mushrooms, shiitake or portobello, mushrooms offer a wealth of health benefits.These nutritional powerhouses are not only tasty but also extremely healthy. With minimal calories, they provide an abundance of protein, fiber,…
Growing mushrooms above ground and sprouting soybeans are two entrepreneurial efforts looking to make plant-based protein ingredients more nutritious, affordable and sustainable.Mush Foods, Ltd., Rehovot, Israel, a portfolio company of the Strauss Group Kitchen FoodTech Hub founded in 2021, now offers a 50CUT mycelium protein ingredient system to reduce the…
From September 18 to 22, 2023 it's the Fungal Disease Awareness Week.Many people are affected by fungal diseases at various times in their lives. For example, inhaling mold spores can cause diseases such as histoplasmosis, blastomycosis or valley fever.Fungal diseases are increasing worldwide. This is due to the increase in…
Mushrooms are having a moment. Not only is Liv Sisson’s book about Aotearoa's fascinating and freaky fungi storming up the best-seller charts, but mushrooms are one of just two vegetables among the chosen consumables in a supermarket price freeze. Fruit and vegetable marketer Glenn Forsyth told Nathan Rarere earlier this week that…
BOULDER, Colo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Meati Foods™, the producer of delicious, animal-free, whole-food meat made from mushroom root, today announced that its Eat Meati™ products are now available across 260 Meijer stores throughout Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky and Wisconsin. The partnership represents Meati’s first mainstream grocery availability and the next step in…
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.