مسألة الفطر

مسألة الفطر

أخيرًا وصلت البرغر والسجق المصنوعة من النباتات والتي يمكن أن "تحدث ثورة" في إنتاج الغذاء في المملكة المتحدة إلى الرفوف. لقد تم طرح مجموعة MYCO الرائدة بعد أن كانت قيد التطوير لأكثر من عام. المنتجات مصنوعة من هوبا، البروتين النباتي الخاص بشركة يوركشاير. يتم تصنيع هوبا تحت…
الفطر المحبوب بسبب تنوعه وطعمه اللذيذ، يستحق بحق لقب "الطعام الخارق". سواء كنت تفضل الشانتيريل، أو فطر المحار، أو الشيتاكي، أو البورتوبيلو، فإن الفطر يقدم ثروة من الفوائد الصحية. هذه القوى الغذائية ليست لذيذة فحسب، ولكنها أيضًا صحية للغاية. مع الحد الأدنى من السعرات الحرارية، فإنها توفر وفرة من البروتين والألياف…
تعد زراعة الفطر فوق الأرض وإنبات فول الصويا مجهودين رياديين يتطلعان إلى جعل مكونات البروتين النباتي أكثر تغذية وبأسعار معقولة واستدامة. Mush Foods, Ltd.، ريهوفوت، إسرائيل، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة Strauss Group Kitchen FoodTech Hub التي تأسست في عام 2021، تقدم الآن نظام مكون من بروتين الميسليوم 50CUT لتقليل…
من 18 إلى 22 سبتمبر 2023، هو أسبوع التوعية بالأمراض الفطرية. يصاب العديد من الأشخاص بالأمراض الفطرية في أوقات مختلفة من حياتهم. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يسبب استنشاق أبواغ العفن أمراضًا مثل داء النوسجات أو الفطار البرعمي أو حمى الوادي. وتتزايد الأمراض الفطرية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة…
يمر الفطر لحظة. لا يقتصر الأمر على كتاب ليف سيسون حول الفطريات الرائعة والمخيفة في أوتياروا التي اقتحمت المخططات الأكثر مبيعًا ، ولكن عيش الغراب هو واحد من نوعين من الخضروات فقط من بين المواد الاستهلاكية المختارة في تجميد أسعار السوبر ماركت. قال جلين فورسيث ، مسوق الفواكه والخضروات ، لـ Nathan Rarere في وقت سابق من هذا الأسبوع أن ...
بولدر ، كولورادو. - (بزنيس واير) - أعلنت شركة "ميتي فودز" ، المنتجة للحوم الكاملة اللذيذة الخالية من الحيوانات والمصنوعة من جذور الفطر ، اليوم أن منتجات Eat Meati ™ متاحة الآن في 260 متجرًا من متاجر Meijer في جميع أنحاء العالم ميشيغان وأوهايو وإنديانا وإلينوي وكنتاكي وويسكونسن. تمثل الشراكة أول توافر للبقالة الرئيسية لشركة ميتي والخطوة التالية في ...
تسهل علينا ملفات تعريف الارتباط تزويدك بخدماتنا. باستخدام خدماتنا ، فإنك تسمح لنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Mushrooms Matter

Mushrooms Matter

PLANT-based burgers and bangers that could “revolutionise” food production in the UK have finally hit the shelves. MYCO’s pioneering range has been rolled out having been in development for well over a year. The products are made from Hooba, the Yorkshire firm’s own plant-based protein. Hooba is manufactured under the…
Mushrooms, loved for their versatility and delicious taste, rightly deserve the title of 'superfood'. Whether you prefer chanterelles, oyster mushrooms, shiitake or portobello, mushrooms offer a wealth of health benefits.These nutritional powerhouses are not only tasty but also extremely healthy. With minimal calories, they provide an abundance of protein, fiber,…
Growing mushrooms above ground and sprouting soybeans are two entrepreneurial efforts looking to make plant-based protein ingredients more nutritious, affordable and sustainable.Mush Foods, Ltd., Rehovot, Israel, a portfolio company of the Strauss Group Kitchen FoodTech Hub founded in 2021, now offers a 50CUT mycelium protein ingredient system to reduce the…
From September 18 to 22, 2023 it's the Fungal Disease Awareness Week.Many people are affected by fungal diseases at various times in their lives. For example, inhaling mold spores can cause diseases such as histoplasmosis, blastomycosis or valley fever.Fungal diseases are increasing worldwide. This is due to the increase in…
Mushrooms are having a moment. Not only is Liv Sisson’s book about Aotearoa's fascinating and freaky fungi storming up the best-seller charts, but mushrooms are one of just two vegetables among the chosen consumables in a supermarket price freeze. Fruit and vegetable marketer Glenn Forsyth told Nathan Rarere earlier this week that…
BOULDER, Colo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Meati Foods™, the producer of delicious, animal-free, whole-food meat made from mushroom root, today announced that its Eat Meati™ products are now available across 260 Meijer stores throughout Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky and Wisconsin. The partnership represents Meati’s first mainstream grocery availability and the next step in…
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.