سياسة الخصوصية

يوليو 06 ، 2018

عام
تغطي هذه السياسة جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها منصة Mushroom Matter. فطر Matterroom هو جزء من مكتب شركة Springveer.

مكتب Springveer ، الذي أنشئ في Eindstraat 46 ، 5801 CR Venray ، هو المسؤول عن معالجة البيانات الشخصية كما هو موضح في بيان الخصوصية هذا.

يأخذ مكتب Springveer حماية بياناتك على محمل الجد ويتخذ التدابير المناسبة لمنع سوء الاستخدام ، والخسارة ، والوصول غير المصرح به ، والإفصاح غير المرغوب فيه والتعديل غير المصرح به.
إذا كنت تشعر أن بياناتك غير مؤمنة بشكل صحيح أو أن هناك مؤشرات على سوء الاستخدام ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Bureau Springveer عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني (محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.).

الأطراف الثالثة
سيعالج مكتب Springveer بياناتك الشخصية بحرص ، وسوف ينقلها فقط إلى أطراف ثالثة إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا أو إذا اضطر مكتب Springver إلى القيام بذلك وفقًا لأحكام القانون. مكتب Springver غير مسؤول أو مسؤول عن الطريقة التي تتعامل بها الأطراف الخارجية مع بياناتك الشخصية.

معالجة البيانات الشخصية
يعالج Office Springveer بياناتك الشخصية فقط لكي يتواصل معك ، ولإبرام الاتفاقية وتقديم خدماتنا وتقديمها وفاتورتها.

فترة التخزين
لن يحتفظ مكتب Springveer ببياناتك الشخصية لفترة أطول من اللازم بشكل صارم للأغراض التي تتم معالجتها ، ما لم يكن ذلك ضروريًا للامتثال للالتزامات القانونية.

صنع القرار الآلي
لا يتخذ مكتب Springveer قرارات تستند إلى المعالجة الآلية في الأمور التي يمكن أن يكون لها (مهم) عواقب بالنسبة للأشخاص. هذه هي القرارات التي تتخذها برامج الكمبيوتر أو الأنظمة ، دون تدخل من شخص (على سبيل المثال موظف في مكتب Springveer).

ملفات تعريف الارتباط Google Analytics
يستخدم موقع ويب Office Springveer برنامج Google Analytics. هذه خدمة تابعة لشركة Google Inc. Google Analytics عبارة عن خدمة تحليل ويب تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحليل كيفية استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لحفظ معلومات الزائر (على سبيل المثال ، المدة الزمنية التي تزور فيها موقعنا الإلكتروني). يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية على موقع Google Analytics.

النشرة البريدية
يرسل مكتب Springveer الرسائل الإخبارية فقط إلى القراء المشتركين لإطلاعهم على آخر الأخبار والتطورات في السوق. من الممكن دائما إلغاء الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا ، يتم تضمين رابط إلغاء الاشتراك

وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية
عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني ، يمكنك زيارة قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا. يمكن لهذه الأطراف وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع الويب الخاص بك إذا قمت بزيارة القناة عبر موقعنا على الويب. مكتب Springver ليس له سيطرة على التأثير على هذا. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم على مواقعهم الإلكترونية.

الارتباطات التشعبية
يعلمك مكتب Springveer أن هذا الموقع يحتوي على روابط لمواقع أخرى (ارتباطات تشعبية). بيان الخصوصية هذا لا ينطبق على مواقع الويب المرتبطة.

تعديلات
يحتفظ مكتب Springveer بالحق في تغيير بيان الخصوصية في أي وقت.
سيتم الإعلان عن هذه التغييرات عبر موقع الويب الخاص بـ Office Springveer. يمكن الاطلاع على أحدث نسخة على موقعنا. ينصح مكتب Springver بانتظام على صفحة الويب لمعرفة ما إذا تم إجراء تغييرات.

عرض أو تعديل أو حذف البيانات
لديك الحق في عرض أو تصحيح أو حذف بياناتك الشخصية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك الحق في سحب موافقتك على معالجة البيانات أو الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية من قبل مكتب Springveer ولديك الحق في إمكانية نقل البيانات. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك إرسال طلب لإرسال البيانات الشخصية المتوفرة لدينا في ملف كمبيوتر إليك أو إلى منظمة أخرى ذكرتها. يمكنك إرسال طلب للتفتيش ، أو التصحيح ، أو الحذف ، أو نقل بياناتك الشخصية ، أو طلب إلغاء موافقتك أو اعتراضك على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية. محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته..

للتأكد من أن طلب الوصول قد تم من قبلك ، يطلب منك مكتب Springver إرسال نسخة من إثبات الهوية الخاص بك مع الطلب. اجعل صورة جواز السفر الخاص بك ، MRZ (المنطقة المقروءة آليًا ، والشريط الذي يحتوي على أرقام في أسفل جواز السفر) ، ورقم جواز السفر ورقم خدمة المواطن (BSN) باللون الأسود في هذه النسخة. هذا لحماية خصوصيتك. سيستجيب مكتب Springveer لطلبك في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة ، ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة أسابيع.

يود مكتب Springveer أيضا أن يشير إلى أن لديك الفرصة لتقديم شكوى مع GDPR ، لمزيد من المعلومات تحقق من موقع الكتروني.

تفاصيل الاتصال
http://www.bureauspringveer.nl
مكتب سبرينغفير
Eindstraat 46
5801 CR Venray
هولندا

جهات الاتصال: ماريا كلارك وكريستل ديركس
الهاتف: + 31 (0) 6 12568560 | + 31 (0) 6 13649117
البريد الالكتروني: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

KvK: 55628680
الضرائب: NL160609720B01

آخر تعديل يوم الجمعة، 06 يوليو 2018 14: 24

October 19, 2018

Translate


mushroom animation

Privacy Policy

Jul 06, 2018

General
This policy covers all the services that are offered by the platform Mushroom Matter. Mushroom Matter is part of our company Bureau Springveer.

Bureau Springveer, established at Eindstraat 46, 5801 CR Venray, is responsible for the processing of personal data as shown in this privacy statement.

Bureau Springveer takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification.
If you feel that your data is not properly secured or there are indications of abuse, please contact Bureau Springveer by e-mail (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).

Third Parties
Bureau Springveer will handle your personal details with care and will only pass them on to third parties if this is necessary or if Bureau Springveer is obliged to do so on the grounds of the law. Bureau Springveer is not responsible or liable for the way in which third parties handle your personal data.

Processing of personal data
Bureau Springveer only processes your personal data in order to come into contact with you, to make the agreement and to offer, deliver and invoice our services.

Storage period
Bureau Springveer will not keep your personal data longer than strictly necessary for the purposes for which it is processed, unless this is necessary to comply with the legal obligations.

Automated decision-making
Bureau Springveer does not take decisions based on automated processing on matters that can have (significant) consequences for persons. These are decisions that are taken by computer programs or systems, without intervenience of a person (for example an employee of Bureau Springveer).

Cookies Google Analytics
The website of Bureau Springveer uses Google Analytics. This is a service of Google Inc. Google Analytics is a web analysis service that uses cookies to analyse how our website is being used. These cookies are used to save visitor information (for example the duration of time you visit our website). You can find more information about their privacy policy on the website of Google Analytics.

Newsletter
Bureau Springveer only sends newsletters to subscribed readers to inform them of the latest news and developments in the market. It is always possible to unsubscribe to our newsletter, an unsubscribe link is included

Social media
Via our website you can visit our social media channels. These parties can place cookies on your website if you visit the channel via our website. Bureau Springveer has no control of influence on this. More information on their privacy policy can be found on their websites.

Hyperlinks
Bureau Springveer informs you that this website contains links to other websites (hyperlinks). This Privacy Statement does not apply to the linked websites.

Amendments
Bureau Springveer reserves the right to change the Privacy Statement at any time.
These changes will be announced via the website of Bureau Springveer. The latest version can be found on our website. Bureau Springveer regularly advises you on the web page to see if changes have been made.

View, modify or delete data
You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. In addition, you have the right to withdraw your consent to data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Bureau Springveer and you have the right to data portability. This means that you can submit a request to send the personal data that we have available to you in a computer file to you or another organization mentioned by you. You can send a request for inspection, correction, deletion, data transfer of your personal data or request for cancellation of your consent or objection to the processing of your personal data to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

In order to ensure that the request for access has been made by you, Bureau Springveer asks you to send a copy of your proof of identity with the request. Make your passport photo, MRZ (machine readable zone, the strip with numbers at the bottom of the passport), passport number and citizen service number (BSN) black in this copy. This is to protect your privacy. Bureau Springveer will respond to your request within a reasonable time, but no later than four weeks.

Bureau Springveer also wishes to point out that you have the opportunity to file a complaint with GDPR, for more information check their website.

Contact details
http://www.bureauspringveer.nl
Bureau Springveer
Eindstraat 46
5801 CR Venray
The Netherlands

Contact persons: Maria Clarke & Christel Derkx
Telephone: +31 (0) 6 12568560 | +31 (0) 6 13649117
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

KvK: 55628680
BTW: NL160609720B01

Last modified on Friday, 06 July 2018 14:24